GER
CONTACT US
APPLICATIONS

Machine protection

Our customers in machine protection expect one thing above everything else: Security and resilience. In this industry the highest measures are taken to meet these requirements. Plastics such as Makrolon®, PLEXIGLAS®, Perspex or PET-G are extremely stable and resistant to breakage, and are simultaneously transparent and translucent. This material is therefore ideally suited for machinery protection. We offer our customers tailored solutions for covers, protective layers, break- proof visors or protective doors, enclosures and partitions or back panels for all kinds of machines.

Shopfitting/exhibition construction

In terms of shop and trade construction, functionality and aesthetic are equally as crucial. Our transparent plastics are the perfect answer, because they meet all the criteria needed. We manufacture elegant booths and displays as well as brochure and poster holders. Our customers can enjoy display cases and other goods which support successful production presentation.

Lighting

Temperature resistance, stability, high light transmittance and an attractive design are essential requirements for the perfect illumination source. That's why we use products made from PLEXIGLAS®, Perspex, acrylic glass and Makrolon® polycarbonate or PET-G in this sector. Our creations are pleasing to both design fanatics and praised for their high functionality. Our product portfolio includes lighting strips, discs, diaphragms made of PLEXIGLAS®, Perspex, and Markolon® and many other designs available to order.

Technical products

We produce individual technical objects and components made of Makrolon®, Perspex, Lexan or polycarbonate, PLEXIGLAS® or acrylic glass or other plastics, for example, SAN, polystyrene or PET-G according to order.

Plastic is more than just a fabric. Its versatility, its high durability and its wide variety of aesthetic possibilities make it an indispensable part of modern industry and the every day life. We understand this and therefore devote ourselves with dedication and expertise across the spectrum of Makrolon and Plexiglas processing. Through our commitment we can provide our customers with quality products and perfect solutions for the industries listed.

KONTAKT

Maschinenschutz

Unsere Kunden im Maschinenschutz erwarten vor allem eines: Sicherheit und Belastbarkeit. In diesem Industriebereich werden höchste Ansprüche gestellt, um diese Anforderungen zu erfüllen. Kunststoffe wie PMMA, Polycarbonat oder PET-G sind äußerst stabil und bruchresistent, gleichzeitig transparent und lichtdurchlässig. Dieses Material ist daher optimal geeignet für den Bereich Maschinenschutz. Wir bieten unseren Kunden maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für Abdeckhauben, Schutzwannen, bruchsichere Sichtscheiben oder Schutztüren sowie Einhausungen und Trenn- oder Rückwände für alle Maschinen.

Ladenbau/Messebau

Im Laden- und Messebau sind Funktionalität und ästhetische Hochwertigkeit gleichermaßen ausschlaggebend. Unsere transparenten Kunststoffe sind hier die perfekte Antwort, denn sie erfüllen alle an sie gestellten Kriterien. Wir fertigen für unsere Kunden ebenso dauerhafte wie elegante Werbeaufsteller und Displays, Prospekt- und Plakathalter, sowie Vitrinen und andere Warenträger für eine erfolgreiche Produktpräsentation.

Leuchtenindustrie

Temperaturbeständigkeit und Stabilität bei gutem Design und hoher Lichtdurchlässigkeit sind wesentliche Erwartungen an die perfekte Beleuchtungsquelle. Wir fertigen deshalb auf diesem Sektor Produkte aus PMMA, Polycarbonat oder PET-G. Unsere Lösungen werden den Erwartungen an Funktionalität gerecht und bereiten dabei dem Design-Liebhaber Freude. Zu unserem Produktportfolio gehören unter anderem Lichtleisten, Ronden, Blenden aus PMMA oder Polycarbonat sowie andere Lichtobjekte nach Kundenauftrag.

Technische Objekte

Wir produzieren nach Auftrag individuelle technische Objekte und Bauteile aus PMMA oder anderen Kunststoffen, beispielsweise SAN, Polystyrol oder PET-G.

 

Kunststoff ist mehr als nur ein Stoff. Seine vielseitige Verwendbarkeit, seine hohe Belastbarkeit und seine Vielzahl ästhetischer Möglichkeiten machen ihn zu einem unverzichtbaren Bestandteil der modernen Industrie und der alltäglichen Lebenswelt. Wir wissen dies und widmen uns deshalb mit Engagement und Know-how dem gesamten Spektrum der Kunststoffverarbeitung. Mit unserem Einsatz und Können bieten wir unseren Kunden hochwertige Produkte und perfekte Lösungen für folgende Industriezweige.